My boyfriend asked me today do you hope your prego and I said I hope not but if I am im going to keep it why and then he said cause I hope u r cause I want one bad. I thought that was cute when he said that is it normal for guy to said that cause I have never heard a guy say that before
No comments:
Post a Comment