ok so during the super bowl chrysler had a commercial with "lose yourself" playing (hence eminem) since theyre from detroit, now they put beats by dr dre in the car and had him in the commercial so it sounds like theyre going to do the 3rd best rapper from aftermath 50 cent in a new one.. what do yall think?
No comments:
Post a Comment