Tuesday, July 12, 2011

A question about undergrad college?

I feel kinda angry that I am going to Fordham this year instead of better schools which I thought I had a chance at. My SATs are pretty high (2120 Math: 740 critical reading: 720 writing: 660) Sat IIs were high also (physics 710 math level 2: 740) I thought I could get into NYU or Hunter Honors but apparently I'm only good enough for their waiting list. Anyways Fordham did give me a lot of mullah to go to their school and Brandeis (another school I got into) gave me a lot but not nearly enough. If I went to Brandeis, I'd be around 70k in debt upon graduating. I plan on getting a masters degree so that's really going to pile on top of that. Including interest, wow that's a pretty big debt. Is it better to go to Fordham?

No comments:

Post a Comment